image

ALL MY POSTS WILL COME IN A SERIES FOR THE WHOLE STORY!

I will post many stories of derailments I have had the luxury of experiencing unfortunately. In other posts will be of other inspiration or help to you.

This first series will be of the most recent derailment I have had is the one I wish to talk about first because the emotion is still really fresh in my mind both emotionally as well as mentally.

The pictures you see are my sweet perfect family on the right. Taken a few days before the crash that happened in October. The picture on the left is of me the morning of the crash. Not realizing later on those expensive jeans given to me by my best friend Brandy Humphreys, my new $60 bra from Victoria’s Secret (worn for first time that day), & my padded undies for my killer butt (secret revealed in those jeans lol) would later be cut off on the side of the road.

We were so happy that day for the trip we were about to embark on. We had no idea what the next 24 hours had in store for us.

IF I HAD KNOWN WHAT WAS GOING TO HAPPEN I WOULD HAVE NEVER PUT MY FAMILY IN THAT CAR…..

