image

I first found this product on Facebook when I liked their page.  Once impressed by visiting their website online I decided to locate the nearest seller of this miracle ice cream.  Bingo! Kroger in Jonesboro, AR carried this treasure!

I want to say as a lobbyist for buying products manufactured in the USA, I approve this product in this aspect of the subject.  It is manufactured in a creamery located in California.  Shown in the picture below. 

image

While we are looking at this picture I want you to note a few nutritional values here.  These are a few things that turn me onto this ice cream.  The serving size is half a cup. The servings in 1 pint is 4.  The calories in only a half cup is 70 cals. If you ate the whole pint on a cheat meal you come out with only 280 calories! Which could make for a better option on depressed days or ice cream craving cheats.  I also want to point out the protein content in this ice cream.  In a half cup you will have 6 grams of protein.  If you ate the whole pint you would have 24 grams of protein! Carbs are 15g a serving, please note that for my prepping fans!

image

This ice cream freezes hard due to the fact they do not use artifical softeners in this product.  I let mine sit out a bit to make it softer. It’s an all natural ice cream made with all natural ingredients, no artificial sweeteners, vegan friendly, no GMOs, & gluten free.

image

The last point I want to make is what we all wonder……  is the flavor good?

YES IT IS! This flavor was out of this world!  It even has hidden sprinkles that we all know we enjoying finding hidden within the ice cream!  It’s like finding the prize in the cereal box.  It tasted like Baskin Robbins ice cream. I was simply blown away!

This is my first time buying this product & I WILL BE BUYING AGAIN.

This roduct is approved by me!

