image

image

image

I know these pictures are just horrible of me, but sometimes you just need to see a real person in their nonmakeup wearing state.  Plus, the point of the pictures are my delts anyways!

Who doesn’t love the great and amazing delt day?  Shoulder day is my favorite day, & some weeks I have to keep myself from doing delts every day.  How funny would I look with nothing but huge shoulders?

I get the question from both males and females.  The question is, what is my favorite shoulder day workout?  So! here is my favorite deltoid workout!

♤EACH SET GETS WEIGHT RAISED
♤8 SETS
♤FIRST SET SHOULD HAVE 12-15 MAX REPS, & LAST SET WITH WEIGHT RAISED TILL FAILURE

SUPERSET
DUMBBELL LATERAL RAISE + DUMBBELL FRONT RAISE (INSTEAD OF DOING A SET OF EACH BACK TO BACK, I DO EACH REP BACK YO BACK MOVEMENTS.  MORE OF A COMPOUND MOVEMENT)

DUMBBELL ARNOLD PRESS

SUPERSET
DUMBBELL BENT OVER REAR DELT + PLATE CAR DRIVERS

SEATED DUMBBELL PRESS

SUPERSET
BARBELL PUSH PRESS + PUSH PRESS BEHIND NECK (ANOTHER SUPERSET DONE LIKE THE FIRST EXERCISE.  MOVEMENTS BACK TO BACK.)

CABLE REAR DELT FLY

The weight you start out with should burn at 15.  If you wanted to do 20 -25 reps on the first set, that’s perfectly fine.  Burner sets are a great way to get those muscle fibers in action for better hytrophy. 

I think there’s nothing sexier on a man or woman than nice shoulders.  It’s my first look when I see someone, what kind of shape are their shoulders in!

