image

May 28, 2016

Start by updating on my mama. She’s still having dizzy spells. Cause unknown.  Ask for continued thoughts please?

I have not posted a personal diary post  lately.  Figured on rest day what a better day to do so!  I only took a rest day due to extreme muscle spasms in my right lat. 

As you all know me taking a rest day is hard.  I did foam rolling twice today, & when I’m done posting I’m going for the final roll! 

Tonight’s post is simply an update on my progress & a thank you to a new sponsor. 

Thank you to Inception Labs for believing in me.  They are not supplements, but they are a great company & I’m proud & honored to be a part of their team.

These are my 4 week progress photos, after my first pic being from the very beginning!

image

image

image

image

That’s all for this diary post.  Thank you for the continued support of fans & fit fam!  Hoping to compete again first of next year if not this fall.

I just need the cash flow to get the suit & extra expenses.  Wish the workout Gods would drop someone at my doorstep like they did Inception!  God works in mysterious ways!

HOLD strong!  Battle Tested

